



Services for other organisations

Invest Northern Ireland provides a list of bodies where they are represented on their boards / committees

Invest NI employee	Invest NI Team	Company represented on
Name		
Olive Hill	TAU	Board of Carbon trust
David Bell	Sustainable	Interdepartmental
	Development	Committee on Bio Energy (IDC)
Grainne Moody	Sustainable	Interdepartmental Waste &
Peter Larmour John Batch	Development	Energy Team
Nigel Mc Clelland	Sustainable	Interdepartmental Group on
	Development	Energy Efficiency
Gillian Stewart	Sustainable	Hazardous Waste Forum
	Development	
Gillian Stewart	Sustainable	Market Development forum
	Development	
Gillian Stewart	Sustainable	Awareness &
	Development	communications Forum
Nigel Mc Clelland	Sustainable	North South Market
	Development	Development Steering Group
Helen Kirkpatrick	CFAAD	Crescent II - supervisory board
Helen Kirkpatrick	CFAAD	Viridian Growth Fund/Nitech I - supervisory board
Helen Kirkpatrick	CFAAD	halo – monitoring panel
Helen Kirkpatrick	CFAAD	e synergy – advisory

		committees - Invest Growth Fund - £5 million equity
Helen Kirkpatrick	CFAAD	Equity Network – steering committee
Colin Graham	TAU	Business Innovation Link Assessment Panel
James Magee	TPD	Login NI Board
Kevin Johnston	TPD	Next Generation of Broadband Board and Review of Telecomms Policy.
Simon Bamford	EBS	Engineering policy group – Northern Ireland (EPGNI)
Geoff Spence/Brona Anderson	EBS	UK forum for Environmental Industries
Nigel Hardy	Food	Food NI
Nigel Hardy	Food	NI Food & Drink Association
Nigel Hardy	Food	NI Meat Exporters Association
Peter Mc Ardle Shelley Pinkerton	Food	Red Meat Taskforce
Maynard Mawhinney	Food	Interdepartmental Group
Peter Curran	Food	Dairy UK

Updated October 2010